Your comments and concerns matter to us. Let us know how Landcor can better serve you.

By Phone/Fax

Toll Free: 1-866-LANDCOR (1-866-526-3267)
In the Lower Mainland: 604-606-7914
Fax: 604-677-5775

By Email

For client support: support@landcor.com
For product information and inquiries: sales@landcor.com

Office Location

#200 – 313 Sixth Street
New Westminster, British Columbia, CANADA
V3L 3A7

Landcor is located in downtown New Westminster.

 

Office Closures for 2018

 

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Family Day - Monday, February 12

Good Friday - Friday, March 30

Victoria Day - Monday, May 21

Canada Day - Monday, July 2

BC Day - Monday, August 6

Labour Day - Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving - Monday, October 8

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25

Boxing Day - Wednesday, December 26

 

 

Proud Member of the New Westminster Chamber of Commerce and 2017 Platinum Award Recipient, Innovator of the Year! 

Mayor Jonathan Cote, President Rudy Nielsen, MLA Judy Darcy and CEO Jeff Tisdale